Words To Live By

Eyes Wide Open

Today, I feel inspired… After listening to Hoda Kotb’s interview about her new book, “Ten Years Later,” on the Today Show this morning, I have been reminded that when life gives you lemons, you should pull out a pitcher and make lemonade. The book is filled with inspiring stories of inspiring people who faced adversity and challenges head on and moved forward. I know that 2013 is going to challenge me personally, and I am more confident now knowing that I’m not alone and I will be able to move forward as long as I keep my head up and my eyes wide open — here’s looking at you!

Ten Years Later

Leave a Reply

